Open Tournament 4/27

 Become a Member
  • Learn how to start competing professionally in eSports tournaments. Wanna know more?

Open Tournament 4/27

$5.00

Category:

Description

AMATEUR LEAGUE 2018

TOURNAMENT DATE: APRIL 27, 2018 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST