imgFortnite tournaments Created by SPG Team

Starting on  July 27th, 12pm PST / 3pm EST each player will have till NEXT day, July 28th, 12am PST / 3am EST to submit a screenshot of their stats



Started on
July 27, 2018 12:00 pm
(America/Los_Angeles)

About

  • img

    1 out of 300

    Participants
  • img

    Knockout

    Tournament type
  • img

    https://www.epicgames.com/fortnite/en-US/buy-now/battle-royale

    Location
  • img

    Please choose

    Platform

Tournament details

  • Game

    Fortnite
  • Contestants

    Users
  • Game format

    Best of 3
  • Game frequency

    Every two weeks
  • Tournament frequency

    Monthly

Competitors

Regulations

1. Starting on  July 27, 12pm PST / 3pm EST each player will have till NEXT day, July 28, 12am PST / 3am EST to submit a screenshot of their stats.
2. No squad or duo play allowed, only solo.
3. Make sure to press V (on PC), or X (on console) to get your current stats for the match. Take a screenshot or picture and submit to tournaments@starprimegaming.com.
4. All screenshots must be legible to qualify. Email must include Epic Game name and Real name to verify player.
5. Modified screenshots in any way will be disqualified. If screenshots not submitted in time will be disqualified.
6. Points will be calculated from these screenshots to determine the winners: kills, placement, head shots, and total score.
7. Winners will be notified by email and payment will be sent by certified mail to address on file.
8. SPG will follow Epic Games Code of Conduct and FAQs.
9. All rules are subject to change.

Winner Prizes

img Place img Reward
imgplace 1 : $100
imgplace 2 : $50
imgplace 3 : $35

Tournament brackets

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.