imgSPG AUGUST 10th FORTNITE SOLO TOURNAMENT Created by inkycard

Starting on  August  10th, 12pm PST / 3pm EST each player will have till NEXT day, August 11th, 12am PST / 3am EST to submit a screenshot of their stats

Started on
August 10, 2018 12:00 pm
(America/Denver)

About

  • img

    0 out of 400

    Participants
  • img

    Knockout

    Tournament type
  • img

    HTTPS://WWW.EPICGAMES.COM/FORTNITE/EN-US/BUY-NOW/BATTLE-ROYALE

    Location
  • img

    Please choose

    Platform

Tournament details

  • Game

    Fortnite
  • Contestants

    Users
  • Game format

    Best of 1
  • Game frequency

    Every 7 days
  • Tournament frequency

    Weekly

Regulations

1. Starting on  August 10th, 12pm PST / 3pm EST each player will have till NEXT day, August 11th, 12am PST / 3am EST to submit a screenshot of their stats.
2. No squad or duo play allowed, only solo.
3. Make sure to press V (on PC), or X (on console) to get your current stats for the match. Take a screenshot or picture and submit to tournaments@starprimegaming.com.
4. All screenshots must be legible to qualify. Email must include Epic Game name and Real name to verify player.
5. Modified screenshots in any way will be disqualified. If screenshots not submitted in time will be disqualified.
6. Points will be calculated from these screenshots to determine the winners: kills, placement, head shots, and total score.
7. Winners will be notified by email and payment will be sent by certified mail to address on file.
8. SPG will follow Epic Games Code of Conduct and FAQs.
9. All rules are subject to change.

Winner Prizes

img Place img Reward
imgplace 1 : $100
imgplace 2 : $50
imgplace 3 : $35

Tournament brackets

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.